top of page

Meet the Board

The SNRPC Coalition Board is currently comprised of six (6) agencies who have entered into an agreement to establish the Southern Nevada Regional Planning Coalition (SNRPC): Clark County, the cities of Boulder City, Henderson, Las Vegas and North Las Vegas and Clark County School District.

Chair & Vice Chair

City of Henderson

Councilman Dan Stewart

Councilman Dan Shaw

Clark County School District

Katie Williams, Trustee

City of Las Vegas

Councilwoman Francis Allen-Palenske

Councilwoman Olivia Diaz

Alt. Councilwoman Victoria Seaman

Clark County

Commissioner Justin Jones

Commissioner Tick Segerblom

City of North Las Vegas

Councilman Scott Black

Councilman Richard Cherchio

Boulder City

Councilwoman Cokie Booth

bottom of page